Staff Contact Information

 

 

General Manager - Chris Murray
Office: 410-486-3700x214
cmurray@woodholme.org


Assistant General Manager - Oliver Leoni
Office: 410.486.3700x225
Mobile 201.669.0765
E-Mail oliver@woodholme.org

Executive Chef - Richard Beckel
Office: 410.486.3700x262
E-Mail rbeckel@woodholme.org

Certified PGA Head Professional - Michael Wade
Office: 410.486.3849
mwade@woodholme.org


Teaching Professional PGA - Holly Anderson
Office: 301.452.8888

Email: holly@pga.com

First Assistant PGA - Dustin Halle
Office: 410.486.3700x259
E-Mail dhalle@woodholme.org

Director of Tennis USPTA - Claude England
Office: 410.486.3700x274
E-Mail tennispro@woodholme.org
 

Dining Room Manager - Ja'Qwan Newman-Mason
Office: 410.486.3700x278
E-Mail jnewman@woodholme.org


Events Manager - Alexandra Lopez
Office: 410.486.3700x279
E-Mail alopez@woodholme.org

Greens Superintendent-Steve Potter
Office: 410.486.8280
E-Mail spotter868@aol.com