General Manager - Chris Murray
Office - 410-486-3700x214
cmurray@woodholme.org

Assistant General Manager-Oliver Leoni
Office 410.486.3700x225
Mobile 201.669.0765
E-Mail oliver@woodholme.org


Head Golf Professional-Michael Wade
Office - 410-486-3849
mwade@woodholme.org

First Assistant Golf Professional-Dustin Halle
Office - 410-486-3700x258
Dhalle@woodholme.org

Certified USTA Professional
-Claude England
Office - 410-486-3700x274
tennispro@woodholme.org


Executive Chef- Richard Beckel
Office 410.486.3700x262
E-Mail rbeckel@woodholme.org

Dining Room Manager- Jaqwan Newman-Mason
Office 410.486.3700x279
E-Mail Jnewman@woodholme.org


Director of Catering- Tali Adelstein
Office 410.486.3700x255
E-Mail Taliya@woodholme.org

Events Manager- Ally Lopez
Office 410.486.3700x278
E-Mail Alopez@woodholme.org

Greens Superintendent-Steve Potter
Office-410.486.8280
E-Mail spotter868@aol.com