General Manager - Chris Murray
Office| 410-486-3700 x214
cmurray@woodholme.org

Assistant General Manager - Oliver Leoni
Office | 410-486-3700 x225
Mobile | 201-669-0765
oliver@woodholme.org


Head Golf Professional - Michael Wade
Office | 410-486-3849
mwade@woodholme.org

Certified USTA Professional 
- Claude England
Office | 410-486-3700 x274
tennispro@woodholme.org


Executive Chef - Richard Beckel
Office | 410.486.3700 x262
rbeckel@woodholme.org

Dining Room Manager - Jaqwan Newman-Mason
Office | 410-486-3700 x279
jnewman@woodholme.org


Events Manager - Ally Lopez
Office | 410-486-3700 x278
alopez@woodholme.org

Greens Superintendent - Steve Potter
Office | 410-486-8280
spotter868@aol.com