Staff Contact Information

 

 

General Manager - Chris Murray
Office - 410-486-3700x214
cmurray@woodholme.org

Certified PGA Head Professional-Mark Beran
Office - 410-486-3849
mberan@woodholme.org

Assistant General Manager-Oliver Leoni
Office 410.486.3700x225
Mobile 201.669.0765
E-Mail oliver@woodholme.org

Executive Chef- Richard Beckel
Office 410.486.3700x262
E-Mail rbeckel@woodholme.org

Dining Room Manager- Eduardo Cabellero
Office 410.486.3700x279
E-Mail Eduardo@woodholme.org

Greens Superintendent-Steve Potter
Office-410.486.8280
E-Mail spotter868@aol.com